• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

CradleOfDeath #1 Posted 12 June 2017 - 01:04 PM

Sergeant

• Player
  • 10245 battles
  • [49DIV]

Hy ,

Im new to this game (blitz) but not new to the franchise , i play wot pc and im quite good at it but now that i dont have access to a pc i play this and i keep falling in to matches where all the players on my team are noobs and get quite frustrated. is there any reason for this ? and will the be less noobs in higher tier like on PC ? also id like to know how to increase my winrate im at 60 atm but id like to get to 65. heres my detailed stats https://www.blitzstars.com/player/eu/CradleOfDeath

Edited by CradleOfDeath, 12 June 2017 - 01:05 PM.

hoihaguy #2 Posted 12 June 2017 - 01:09 PM

Sergeant

• Player
  • 12752 battles
  • [VG]
Wrong time to start i guess. tier 10 on blitz has always been awful. I'd suggest staying at 9, much more fun i assure you. Right now there is a grind event going which is way too easy-> noob infestation from tiers 3-7.

there's only one balance WG cares about

its their bank account balance

Sir_erfan #3 Posted 12 June 2017 - 01:18 PM

Junior Sergeant

• Player
  • 18687 battles

Hi and welcome to the forums ! 

As you come from PC , i think you know all those basic stuff like side scraping , hull down etc .

the most important stuff that i think you may not know are camo and situational awarness 

try to see some vids from bushka on yt , IMO situational awareness and map knowledge are the things that makes some people 60 and some other 65-70 

If every tank is OP , none is

Precariat #4 Posted 12 June 2017 - 01:22 PM

Senior Sergeant

• Player
  • 15257 battles
  • [B-B-B]

I hear people complain about bad teams in all tiers, depends on when and what you play. Also a WR of 60 suggests you aren't get that many fail teams.