Jump to content

Deleted Tanks

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

Red_Army_Heavies #1 Posted 12 January 2018 - 05:44 PM


  • Player
  • 9266 battles
  • 65
  • Member since:

I rage sold a tank that I was getting hammered in.


I then get asked by a mate to roll out said tank even though I sold it. Can others see that tank in your garage even if you’ve sold it? And if so is there any way to stop it. It’s a PITA. The amount of times I’ve now had to say “no I don’t have that tank anymore..”

Why Don't You Knock It Off With Them Negative Waves!!!


Peddy_tanj_it #2 Posted 13 January 2018 - 01:25 AM


  • Player
  • 42318 battles
  • 431
  • [TANG]
  • Member since:
When people look at your profile they can see your stats. I do not think there is a way to block them from seeing these. Including any tank you may have sold. 
There Ain't No Justice = TANJ 

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users