Jump to content


Deleted Tanks


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

Red_Army_Heavies #1 Posted 12 January 2018 - 05:44 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 9263 battles
  • 65
  • Member since:
    12-25-2015

I rage sold a tank that I was getting hammered in.

 

I then get asked by a mate to roll out said tank even though I sold it. Can others see that tank in your garage even if you’ve sold it? And if so is there any way to stop it. It’s a PITA. The amount of times I’ve now had to say “no I don’t have that tank anymore..”


Why Don't You Knock It Off With Them Negative Waves!!!

 


Peddy_tanj_it #2 Posted 13 January 2018 - 01:25 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 41341 battles
  • 392
  • [TANG]
  • Member since:
    05-20-2015
When people look at your profile they can see your stats. I do not think there is a way to block them from seeing these. Including any tank you may have sold. 
There Ain't No Justice = TANJ 




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users