Japanese tanks

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Thekingoftheworldoftanks #1 Posted 12 August 2020 - 02:44 PM

Sergeant

• Player
  • 1490 battles
  • [HRG]

Sorry for posting this in the newcomers forum but seeing as I'm still below 250 battles in this account, I think I'm qualified to post topics that should go in gameplay over here.

Now, any advice or replys shouldn't be directed to a person with low battle count(that happens a lot) I play on the Asia server so I'm not a newbie.

Let's get to the topic now.

What the hell are the Japanese tanks? 

Are they decorated slag heaps?

Are they crushed aluminium dustbins?

Are they NERF tanks?

Are they the tanks that some aliens from Mars dropped on top of Japan?

Are they model tanks?

They don't have anything good. Except for the gun from tier 7 onwards.

Zero armour.

Bad mobility(for their armour obviously. Going at 45kmph is every heavy tanks dream)

What more should I say?

Except their guns and that too for tier 7 onward tanks, is garbage. 

Recycle them into Russian tanks!

How do you the Japanese tank unicums play these things?

They are like the Japanese heavies. Just made of tinfoil.

Sorry for the rant but I'm pissed of right now(bad teams)

Edited by Thekingoftheworldoftanks, 12 August 2020 - 02:45 PM.

Pururut #2 Posted 16 August 2020 - 10:27 AM

First Sergeant

• Player
  • 23848 battles

Well I thought someone would answer but fine I will. A crash course into Japanese history first;